	NewSpace India Limited (NSIL)	
List of candidates shortlisted for written test to be held on 16 Feb 2020 for the post of Deputy Manager- Electronics		
SI. No	Name	Screened In
1	Jasbir Pal	IN
2	Deepak Vats	IN
3	Somnath Ghosh	IN
4	Nitesh Verma	IN
5	Rupam Banerjee	IN
6	V.Venkatapavan Raghuram	IN
7	Nigam Vaishaly Samir	IN
8	Arpit Jain	IN
9	Sunayan Kashyap	IN
10	Raghavendra Patil	IN *
11	Ankit Sharma	IN
12	Atul Kumar Panda	IN
13	Aniruddha Ramdas kawale	IN
14	Lakshmi K	IN
15	Shruti V Jere	IN
16	Melaminavara Hemanth Kumar	IN
17	Prosenjit Kumar Bhaskar	IN
18	Shiv Shankar S	IN
19	S Brahmaji Manikanta CH	IN

NewSpace India Limited (NSIL) List of candidates shortlisted for written test to be held on 16 Feb 2020 for the post of Deputy Manager- Electronics		
SI. No	Name	Screened In
20	Arvindra Dubey	IN *
21	Nand Kishore	IN
22	Lavanya Murthy	IN *
23	Priyanka MP	IN
24	Supriyanka Paul	IN *
25	Rudra Prashanna	IN
26	Manohar Reddy Y	IN
27	Kirti Prakash Sharma	IN
28	S Suji Krishna	IN
29	Niket Joshi	IN
30	Tanveer Ahmed	IN
31	Hari Sarkar	IN
32	Mamidipaka Sri Rama Krishna Prasad	IN
33	Pydikondala Venkata Arun	IN
34	Niraj Kumar Kushwaha	IN
35	Varun Kumar	IN *
36	Jayant Kumar	IN
37	Saurabh Sharma	IN
38	Aswathy Madanmohan Nair	IN *
39	Ankit Kumar Bhakar	IN

	NewSpace India Limited (NSIL)		
List of candidates shortlisted for written test to be held on 16 Feb 2020 for the post of Deputy Manager- Electronics			
SI. No	Name	Screened In	
40	Abhirami Rajendiran	IN	
41	Kalicharan Undamatla	IN	
42	J Naresh Kumar	IN	
43	Naresh Konduri	IN	
44	KM Neeti	IN	
45	Gaurav Upadhyay	IN	
46	Arun Raj PD	IN	
47	Ritu Priya	IN	
48	P Naveen Sai	IN	
49	Ashmi GV	IN	
50	Barnali Barman	IN	
51	Udai Singh	IN *	
52	Priyanka L	IN	
53	Sagarika Mohanty	IN	
54	Sandeep HN	IN	
55	Alok Malik	IN	
56	Ayush Kumar Pathak	IN	
57	Piyus	IN	
58	Suruchi Kumari	IN	
59	Kumar Shanu	IN	

List of candidates shortlisted for written test to be held on 16 Feb 2020 for the post of Deputy Manager- Electronics		
SI. No	Name	Screened In
60	Shubham Ananda Desai	IN
61	Raghuraj M N	IN
62	Shivalik Mani	IN *
63	Bhukya Ramakrishna	IN *
64	Santhosh A	IN
65	M Pradeep	IN
66	Prasad Nayak Vankudothu	IN
67	Sunil Pradhan	IN
68	Jithin S	IN
69	Yadav Anil	IN
70	Mansi Saxena	IN
71	Venkatesh Krishnamurthy	IN *
72	Sandeep	IN *
73	Pavithra G	IN
74	Anil Vishwakarma	IN
75	Abinash Nayak	IN *
76	E Gopalakrishna	IN
77	Dimpal Pandey	IN
78	Vinodhkumar A	IN *
79	Vinu Basil	IN *

	NewSpace India Limited (NSIL)	
List of candidates shortlisted for written test to be held on 16 Feb 2020 for the post of Deputy Manager- Electronics		
SI. No	Name	Screened In
80	Rohit Raman	IN
81	Harsha Y S	IN
82	Prakash Chandra Joshua C	IN
83	Goutham Paladhi	IN *
84	Dijith PV	IN *
85	Rajesh Nagaswaram	IN
86	Pooja G Ojha	IN
87	Gulshan Kumar	IN
88	Bonaala Rajasekhar Reddy	IN
89	Raghavendra H M	IN
90	Preethi R	IN *
91	Meesala Venue Kumar	IN
92	Shwetha S	IN
93	Jeevan Naik	IN
94	Chavali Sumana	IN
95	Srishti Singh	IN

96	Nishu Panwar	IN
97	Veeramanikandan E	IN
98	Sumalatha	IN
Note: * Candidates need to produce copies of Age Proof/ Educational		
Qualification/ Experience Certificates. SC/ ST Candidates need to		
produce copy of Community Certificate.		